Studio

Melbourne, Australia

Level 1, 696 Bourke St
Melbourne, VIC 3000 Australia

melbourne@buchangroup.com.au
+61 3 9329 1077

Studio Locations

Media

media@buchangroup.com

Adelaide

Level 24, 91 King William St
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia

adelaide@buchangroup.com.au
+61 8 7129 8031

MAP

Auckland

‘Little High St’, 55-57 High St
Auckland, 1010 New Zealand

PO Box 2443 Shortland St
Auckland, 1140 New Zealand

auckland@buchangroup.co.nz
+64 9 303 1451

MAP

Brisbane

342 Wickham Street
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 Australia

brisbane@buchangroup.com.au
+61 7 3859 9222

MAP

Christchurch

Level 2, 144 Kilmore St
Christchurch, 8013 New Zealand

PO Box 1325
Christchurch, 8140 New Zealand

christchurch@buchangroup.co.nz
+64 3 377 2973

MAP

Dubai

Suite 414, Level 4
Ibn Battuta Gate, Dubai

dubai@buchangroup.com
+971 4 447 1877

MAP

Gold Coast

Level 5, 64 Marine Parade
Southport, QLD 4215 Australia

goldcoast@buchangroup.com.au
+61 7 5574 0344

MAP

London

54 Hatton Garden
London, EC1N 8HN United Kingdom

london@buchangroup.co.uk
+44 207 440 7900

MAP

Melbourne

Level 1, 696 Bourke St
Melbourne, VIC 3000 Australia

melbourne@buchangroup.com.au
+61 3 9329 1077

MAP

Perth

486 Murray St
Perth, WA 6000 Australia

perth@buchangroup.com.au
+61 8 9211 9898

MAP

Shanghai

No.2903, BM InterContinental
Business Centre, No.100 Yutong Road,
Jing’an District, Shanghai 200070 China

中国上海市静安区裕通路100号宝矿洲际商务中心2903室 200070.

 

shanghai@buchangroup.cn
+86 21 6320 1222

MAP

Sydney

Level 1, 7 Kelly St
Ultimo, NSW 2007 Australia

sydney@buchangroup.com.au
+61 2 9566 1611

MAP